tjorokon: Compatibility! @tjoros #IG
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Royal palm beach, Florida
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
tjorokon is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Cook







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Surname: Immanuel; byname: Manny

I am the epitome of an outlandish fun loving individual, PERIOD. I'm a huge sucker for cute romance. I Love music; anything from classic rock to dubstep with a hop, skip-flip on over to r&b but I would have to say Salsa and Merengue is my every day vibe. I am a drummer with a finely tuned ear; but it's merely one of my multitudinous hobbies, as one would presume I live life on an accelerated timetable, I get bored easily so hyperactivity is what I suffer from. Surely the world slows down a bit when I'm confronted by beauty, mental mindframes are gathered in awe-inspiring awesomeness.. -- lol. I have a preternatural sense of humor; some label me as an oddball, my loved ones adore my uniqueness.. I hate to cook; alone, but I have an exquisite taste for indulgence. I am not a great dancer but i'll surely get down to make a fool of myself to any step. Feel free to converse, I'm open for squabbled catechism.. ;]


First Date
Picnicking is a trend that's slowly dying!