Danhuge
Age: 34
Dating
zph: just love
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San buenaventura, California
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
zph is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
music perfromance and education







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
MusicTeachingPersonal growth
Connection to earthHikingFitness
BeachSpinningWake boarding
Daily gratitude and meditation

About Paul
Fine you wanna know. ok. here we go

I am an honest caring man. I like to have fun and talk about this amazing life. I have been so blessed with an outlook, and willingness to grow, it scares some of you ladies away. I have been into music my whole life, and I am lucky to have a career playing, and teaching music. I work with pre-school to high school every week, and well, I find humans to be pretty damn cool.

I go to church, but it's more of a spiritual center, I meditate, I work out, I love yoga, and I love refining my body and spirit.

I am warm, and I give love. I am a loving person. I can accept a lot from people, sometimes more than they can accept of themselves.

I listen, and I wanna find someone who can listen and have a real deep connection.

I am not just looking for sex, I want to find my true mate, someone awesome, who isn't scared by being in relationship, or to explore this enigma we call life.

I do believe there is something to astrology, and I do believe we are all connected at our core.

I have figured out money, and how to take care of me, and I will happily take you out, I will pay, open your door, and the rest, I am a gentleman, and I love dating women who can act like ladies. But hey! I want a woman who knows how to work, and take care of her needs too, ideally two people who can contribute/provide = fat house and living with no worries. :)

If you read all this and you are not freaking out, you should message me, cause, well I am a diamond in the ruff.


First Date
picnic at the beach, Jason Mraz concert, shoeless walk at the park under stars, all bathed in smiles.