saneuk00: Looking for crazy drama!! Now in Houston...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Houston, Texas
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with No hair
Intent
saneuk00 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Mechanical Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Drama?? OK...Maybe not...but it sounded good.

UPDATE: I have finally moved to Houston from Kentucky. I'm somewhat familiar with Houston, but it would be cool to find someone special to help me explore the city!

A little about me... I'd say I'm pretty adventurous, willing to try just about anything. I like good conversation, laughing and have a good time while hangin' with family and friends. I'm usually witty and sarcastic and can make others laugh too.

I enjoy riding motorcycles and spending summer weekends boating at the lake, which I guess will now be either Conroe or Livingston. Being from Kentucky and a UK grad, naturally I’m a huge UK football and basketball fan. I also like watching NFL and auto/motorcycle racing. I do travel some for sporting events and concerts. I've been to a few Texans games and I'm already a fan.

I like playing guitar and listening to all kinds of music. I'm not a big country fan though, but I have a high tolerance...lol. I've been in bands and have played out in local clubs in the past, but I'm done with all that now. I like staying in shape, so I try to hit the gym a few times a week.

Oh yeah, I do have a job / career as a project engineer, I have a car and I don't live with my parents! If you'd like to know more, just ask! :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to saneuk00 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke