MasryaNJ
Age: 28
Long term
njpany
Age: 28
Long term
Jasminerecel: Starting to wonder what the point is...
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Ewing, New Jersey
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Cancer with Black hair
Intent
Jasminerecel is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests

About Me
I decided to rewrite my profile since the initial way I wrote it just doesn't seem to be cutting it. I am a 28 year old single female, with two daughters who are my world. If you don't not like children or want children then you might want to skip over this profile. I am a very silly person who loves to joke around and I can't really deal with people who can't laugh at their self every once in a while. I am also very down to earth, honest, understanding, compassionate beyond belief and I am not judgemental in the least bit. I believe every person is different and no two people are alike. I believe that we all make our way in the world the best way we know how and it's not for me to judge how you do it, but I digress. I am kind of talkative so if your a good listener or good at pretending your listening that's a plus. I am an aspiring writer, trying to get something I wrote out there so I can make a name for myself in the literary world.

My hobbies include writing, which is also my passion, reading, going out to bars (the ones I'm still allowed in) going out to eat and generally just hanging with my family. I am very family oriented, to me family is everything.

I have a very eclectic taste in music, I don't have a favorite band or a favorite R&B singer...etc I just like songs that speak to me as a person, I will say some artists songs speak to me more than others but other than that there are no favorites.

I am here looking for a serious relationship, someone who will stick by me through thick and thin, through bad times and hard times. I am ready to began my life with someone and hopefully that someone is you so if you like what see send me a message ; )

First Date
My ideal first date is to actually go on one, tired of guys wanting to sit in the house and watch a quiet movie so it gives them an excuse to grope you in the dark. Sorry, if I sound a little harsh but I am speaking from experience...


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jasminerecel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter