Age: 59
Long Term
SpiritGirl50: 53 and Fabulous
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Kitchener, Ontario
53 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
SpiritGirl50 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

March 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Life is busy but we could really enjoy getting together for awesome dates at comedy clubs, getting out to enjoy nature and take great photos, as well as movie nights and great food & drinks. My ideal man is a non-smoker, average or husky body type, and a good communicator with a positive fun-loving outgoing personality. I have a big heart, a great sense of humour and I would really delight in having a man who makes me laugh a lot. I have to be honest, I am a woman who does not like snakes, scary barking dogs, reptiles, fishing, Nascar or watching sports on TV (except the Olympics now and then), nor sleeping on the ground in a tent in the middle of no where with no hygenic washroom facilities while getting eaten alive by mosquitos, horse flies, and deerflies...(not romantic in any way). That's fine and dandy if you like to spend time with those things, please don't expect me to lie and say I love them too. I would not drag you along to quilt shows, art galleries, museums, author talks, and shopping excursions if that is not your thing either. I DO love nature, but a nice cottage, B & B, hotel, condo, or resort is more my way of travelling and I want to do a lot of that in many different places. I DO enjoy canoeing, but a 1 or 2 hour dip and swing is more my style. I have had over 50 years of developing my interests and I am curious to be introduced to some new things too, such as hot air balloon ride, wine tours, or interesting hobbies you may have. You have had your own success in life to make you comfortable and secure, and able to enjoy life, you like meeting people and travelling too. I am interested in weekend adventures as I love exploring horizons, taking photos and painting landscapes, watching quality movies, reading, farmer's markets, renovation projects, cooking together, entertaining, enjoying life. We bring out the best in each other and challenge each other to grow. I am looking for a good communicator, someone affirming, caring, and fun.

WARNING: Any person and/or institution and/or Agent and/or Agency of any governmental structure including but not limited to the United States Federal Government also using or monitoring /using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including, but not limited to my photos, and/or the comments made about my photos or any other "picture" art posted on my profile. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action against me with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee, agent, student or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and privileged and confidential information and the violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law.

For those of you who do not understand the reasoning behind this posting, dating sites are now a publicly traded entity, if you do not post a statement, such as above, you are indirectly allowing public use of items such as your photos and the information contained in your profile.

First Date
Meet up for a glass of red wine at a nice casual place, comfortable and great atmosphere.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SpiritGirl50 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 59.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.