herewegoagain
Age: 44
Friends
mrrche1967
Age: 47
Long term
patcolombia67: :)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Houston, Texas
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
patcolombia67 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Self Employed


dating
Jesus Loves You






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
I have an special atraction for a White American Anglosajon gentleman loving family & marriage. Somebody who loves at least a little bit the Colombian lifestyle. I'm colombian loving my country & Travel Agent by profession. A Single Mom of Three blessed children that make my life a passion & loving them with all my heart. I'm not smoker at all & totally away from any kind of Tatoos lifestyle. A think, I'm a very easy going person after two divorces who enjoys going to the movies as into a good concert for live music. I also love salsa dance as the best excercise to body & mind. God in JesusChrist is the center of my life today. I enjoy some sports as Tennis, Table Games or Ping Pong as some those sports at the beach. Please, feel free to ask any question if interested or matching at least a 60%. Family & friends are very important in my life; & I Thank You for stopping by my profile.

First Date
Somewhere we can talk and first know about each other a little bit more.


Gifts Received