deekriswhite
Age: 34
Hang out
dukeboyd: Just looking to hang out
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Birmingham, Alabama
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
dukeboyd Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
truck driver







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years


Interests
FoodMusicLaughing normal stuff pretty much

About Me
I'm a city boy, I'll freely admit. I don't camp, or ride horses, or four-wheelers. I don't look down on it, I just have no experience with that kind of stuff.

I like local restaurants and talking, making jokes, and pondering life's mysteries. I like sitting at a sports bar and watching games and drinking beer, maybe shoot some pool (although I'm terrible). I love pizza and wings, and Mexican.

I love my dog and two cats. I never thought I'd be a cat person when I was younger, but I have 'em now, and I don't think I'd be as happy without 'em. I've always been a dog person. My dog's my bestie.

I love food, and I like shopping too. I really do. I love spending money, but who doesn't. One day I'll go out there to those outlets in Leeds. It's not far, but it feels far. I'm terribly lazy, I know. I drive a big, country pickup, which is funny cuz it rarely leaves the city limits. Gas prices, man.

That's about it for now. If you wanna know more and hang with a city boy gimme a shout. Til then, take 'er easy, Dude. Take 'er easy.

First Date
I like a conversation, so somewhere normal. Get something good to drink, something tasty to eat. Take a stroll. Kinda romantic, huh?