Sveltecelt: Hello boys!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
London, UK
Details
42 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Red
Intent
Sveltecelt is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Maker
Profession
Got one!


dating
Beer and Bikini






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Siân.
Originally from the green, green grass of Wales, I've been settled in London for a number of years, and just can't seem to get enough of the hustle & bustle this great City brings.
I love the Outdoors, especially walking, I enjoy swimming, sun & sea, football (AFC if you're asking!) and a decent pint in a decent pub.
POF has been a welcomed success for two of my friends, which is why I've found myself here. Let's hope 2015 can bring me success too!

Thanks for stopping by but I'm not letting you go that easily, here's a multiple choice question for you to think about.
In 2002 I visited the home of which one of these 3 A listers?
A) Steven Speilburg
B) Tom Cruise
C) Tom Hanks

Look forward to hearing from you!
Sx




First Date
Making arrangements for a second.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sveltecelt you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 40.
Live in United Kingdom
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke