Metradon
Age: 37
Long term
AlmostFamous015: "Headline", really! People have slogans?
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
AlmostFamous015 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Film Industry


dating
An American sized beer. Golf game gone.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I'm not sure how or where to even begin describing myself, it feels rather hubristic if I were to list off personality traits. Nobody's perfect. Everyone has their quirks. It really comes down to finding what imperfections are perfect for yourself.

That being said, I will list off the things I enjoy doing the most. First and foremost, I love all things art, especially filmmaking and the art of storytelling, photography, drawing/painting, design, architecture and culinary arts. Nothing beats cooking a nice meal and watch a good movie IMO. I also love playing ice hockey in winter and golf in summer ( I know, typical Canadian here) and skiing when I have the time. I enjoy driving down winding roads, it's weird, I know, deal with it!..lol. And lastly, family and friends are important to me.

If you want to know more about me, just ask. I only bite when asked to.


First Date
Long walks on the beach, eating cotton candy on a ferris wheel, frolicking through waist high grass on a perfect mid summers day. Isn't that what women want to hear.... Lol, just kidding. I guess a cup of coffee is a good place to start.