Sturg18: ....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Desborough, UK
Details
25 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Sturg18 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Bricklayer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
So ive decided to come back on here and give it another try after a considerable length of time to see if i can find someone to share experiences and have fun together. I want to find a decent woman who can enjoy spending time together, take random trips to places explore the world out there and just to spend time with somewhere nearby or on the sofa at home.
I am very ambitious and i know what i want in life and where i want to be at eventually ive worked extreamly hard for what i have so far and want to carry on doing that. but equally i want to enjoy life and live for the moment. Recent things that have happened in life have really made me realise life is far too short and that you dont know what is around the corner .
Im a bricklayer working for myself, i do work alot but always find the time to see friends and family, i enjoy going out but can quiet happily stay in especially in the winter watching a film having a drink and a laugh but its just lacking 1 thing. I live on my own which i like but it does sometimes get abit lonley on an evening. Im about to start snowboarding lessons ive always wanted to do it. No idea how ill get on probably end up mangled in a heap but its worth ago. Just got myself a cracking little springer spaniel im picking him up on 5th september. It would be nice to meet a dog lover aswell.