Strikhedoniac
Age: 67
Dating
maybe here
Age: 59
Long term
GOH20: Hey there, Take a look!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Coconut creek, Florida
Details
54 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with No hair
Intent
GOH20 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Aviation


dating
I am holding the paddle at BH state park.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years


Interests
Biking-motor and peddleBoating-motor and paddleDisc golfing
Beachtime-swimming and fishing and more

About Me
I am searching for good women. She will need to be able to clean up well but also not be afraid to get dirty. If you want to go shopping on the weekends and then watch a movie, do not respond. I am looking for someone who can go hiking for the day and not worry about going to the bathroom (use the bushes), or be out on the boat and worry about her hair being tangled and being hot and salted, here is a gallon of water, pour it over your head but don’t use it all. She will need to be able to help load the car, make lunches and snacks and be packed and ready when the time comes (no whiners). She will need to be able to handle it when I want to hang with the boys and not cry about it also she needs to go out with the girls too and have a good time, meaning have your own life too. She will need to be able to go camping around the southeast US and enjoy it. I also like going to nice hotel or B&B’s for a long weekend of quite time. I can get also get dressed up and look professional but I am more of a shorts, tee and flip flop type of person and you should be also. If you think you can handle this outdoorsy lifestyle and meet my expectations then send me a note. I am not online 24/7/365 so it might take a couple days for me to respond. Get over it. Hope to hear from you. GO > ’

First Date
Meet at a park or the beach for a walk and talk. If that goes well then a swim and maybe dinner and drinks if you are worth spending more time with. We'll see.