islandtime19: Looking for a change! Heading home to Savannah!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Macon/brunswick, Georgia
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Black hair
Intent
islandtime19 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
sales manager


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
Down to earth guy, I think I am the last of the true southern gentlemen left, I open doors for every woman and get the oddest looks like "WOW REALLY" lol..I enjoy being on the boat, at the beach, jumping in the truck and just taking a random trip. I live and work between Macon and Savannah so I travel quite a bit! I never meet a stranger, enjoy good conversations, I work hard so I can play harder! I believe nothing in this life is free and if you really go after what you want you can make it yours.

First Date
A great first date would be to head out to a little beach off the coast around noon, throwing horseshoes, cornhole, swimming, spend the day getting to know each other, and seeing if there is a spark, I mean the interest has to be there right?? Build a small fire, and watch the sun sink into the ocean, I am sure there would be some sort of adult recreational beverage in there somewhere!