ManU_Gren: let's see how it goes....
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Concord, North Carolina
Details
32 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian Virgo with Black
Intent
ManU_Gren is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Blogger
Profession
account management


dating
Newest picture of me 5/5/15..hate selfies






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Well time to update this thing. Added a new picture of me and my first different hair cut in a while. So about me. 32 almost 33, in September, single never married. I have a good job and live comfortably. I feel like I have a good balance of work and play in my life. I am pretty busy with soccer, soccer coaching and work. I live in concord and work in ballantyne so I try and group my activities by where I am at. Spring and fall can be hectic because I coach a couple youth soccer teams and play myself for fun but I always make time for things I want. I tend to be a extraverted introvert ( yes there are many articles about us) so I like to be social and hang out but also need my me or rest and recharge time as well. Also need to meet someone who is a christian. It seriously makes things a whole lot easier. I'm not judging anyone but I value my faith and want someone who can help make it grow. Been single for a bit and been on here and met some nice people but just not that one, yet.

Food: anything, bring it on at least once! Sushi, mexcan, Italian and some good ole steak and potatoes are good but I've been trying to eat healthy so I'm finding healthier foods and recipes now.

Music: haven't listened to the radio since drex and cassiday left. Always looking for new music, will listen to almost everything but keep country down to a minimum. Best quote from a song "I can't be all that you wanted but I could be all that you need- echo's"

Movies and TV: anything except really bad reality TV.

I will do almost anything as long I have good company. I like the outdoors and being indoors, so sports and events are great but so are nights in with food and a movie or just cuddling up and relaxing. I love to travel and wish I knew someone who had family outside the US. Different cultures amaze me and I enjoy learning about it and experiencing them.

First Date
A place where we both feel comfortable would be ideal. I tend to do a little prelim work and text and talk on the phone before the first date just to make sure we will get along but I am good for whatever. But no movies and no noisy bar/club. Or your parents house lol