jagja05: Great music soothes the soul
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ocoee, Florida
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
jagja05 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Department Interface







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Jay
Some of my hobbies include: movies, swimming, hanging out with my friends and family, working out, video games (what guy doesn't) lol.

I love to listen to various types of music ranging from a little old school, country, rap, hip-hop, jazz, and of course reggae as I'm of Jamaican decent.

I'm a fun loving laid-back kind of guy. Currently I have two jobs both of which I love and that tend to keep me on my toes. I have two jobs not out of necessity but because I really have a passion for what I do! Since I work a lot, I often find that it is hard to meet someone and was recommended to try this.

I would like to meet a woman who would become my best friend. Someone who is family oriented as I am very close to my family, who knows what she wants in life, is passionate about what she does, has strong moral values, and is sociable. I am looking for someone that is educated, goal oriented, and our conversations are not forced but come natural; someone that I can not only learn from but also experience new things with and just enjoy each other's company.

I can be reserved at times although once you get to know me I am very outgoing and have a great personality. Most people would describe me as laid back, easy going, and funny. I love to laugh and have a great time. I enjoy traveling, spending time at the beach, and relaxing in a nice atmosphere.

Currently I'm preparing myself to pursue a Master's Degree by taking some courses for a graduate certificate. Even though I'm in a great position with one of my jobs, I know that a graduate degree can only help to put me in a better position to move up in the company.

If I’ve caught your eye with my profile, please don’t hesitate to contact me, as I would love to chat and hear more about you.

First Date
Start with drinks, lunch, or dinner. Then something fun like mini golf, or a comedy club, etc. I want to go somewhere where we can hold a conversation, although I’d prefer to hear about places that the both of us have not experienced before.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jagja05 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 22 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs