texsinco: Love to learn and laugh!!!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Denver, Colorado
52 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
texsinco is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Contracts Administrator

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Arabic

About Dee Dee
I like and or love to cook, dine in or out, travel, road trips, hiking, socializing, movies, tv, art, history, museums, zoos, animals, books, canoeing, camping, FOOTBALL, car racing, architecture, festivals and learning. I'd love to get out more and get back in shape.....use to dance a lot....what happened?????

Music is slightly eclectic. Not so much into rap, old country or heavy metal. Listen to 93.3

I find myself at a big change in live. Looking for the bestfriend who we are wild to be physical together and share all the ups and downs. Long term, be together, help each other out.....have fun and relax together. Explore life.

I'm hard working and take care of the bills. I can cook and take care of a house........I'm VERY comfortable in a hardware store and can do fashion as well.

Looking for smiles, laughs, experiences, education and just plan old sharing.

First Date
Hum!!!!! I'd sure like to talk and enjoy your company. Coffee, lunch, dinner, a walk. A hike and a picnic.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to texsinco you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 56.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married