justmemaybe
Age: 58
Long Term
jabronnii
Age: 45
Dating
hawk1127
Age: 61
Long Term
Jim1right4u: Want to see me without sunglasses?
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Saratoga springs, New York
Details
56 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
Jim1right4u is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Management


dating
Fall 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Jim
I have many interests but what makes me happiest is when I do something that makes the one I am with happy. That's all I need but picnics in parks, hikes, camping, boating, fishing, travel, sunsets....are also nice. I also enjoy just relaxing at home watching a good movie, good cooking, good conversation with humor. I enjoy finding new places to dine out. I enjoy many different types of music depending on my mood. Sorry sometime I listen to country. I am Helpful, loving-affectionate, old fashion in many ways and I will treat anyone I meet with respect. I would like to do some traveling/exploring with the right one. A trip to Alaska is on my to do list. I like the ocean and walking along the beaches, island camping and private swimming holes... I am easy to get along with :)



First Date
Could be meeting for a drink, coffee, ice cream, a walk, an event...Whatever we agree on and you feel comfortable doing.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jim1right4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 56.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.