tasha305: I Am Wifey Type
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Carol city, Florida
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Cancer with Black hair
Intent
tasha305 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession
Retail and Security







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
My hobbies are Stepping (line dancing). I like watching reality tv shows.
My goals is to graduated from college in a year and start working in my feild so that i can move out of my moms house. hopefully i have found Mr. Right (My Husband to be) by then.
A little about me i am 23. I work at Kohl's Department store and I also do security at different events. I am a full time student. My major is Elementary Education. I am down to earth. I am a people's person. I am shy until I get to know someone. I am a fun person to be around. I am a God fearing woman. I am a humble, honest, and faithful person.
My taste in music. I like R&B, Old School, Gospel, Calypso, and Reggae.
If you like what you read about me and want to know more about me send me a message.


Mail Settings
To send a message to tasha305 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke