ALFAMALE74: closed mouths dont get fed!!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Hemet, California
32 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Black, Gemini
ALFAMALE74 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Portuguese

About Me
ladie's i am the one like i said on the head line,tall-dark-and 6'4 240 football player body vary fit love to work out im vary educated i like to think lol,I run a vary profitable small company so yes i am a hard worker. love the beach love the snow love the desert i like to wine taste so to sume it all up im vary outdoorsey any other questions hit my line would love to engage in a cool calm and calected convo.

First Date
our first date would be like somthing you personally have never thought off ,first and formost i like to cook so we would have to start with me providing you with a three course meal, somthing vary elegant for a beautiful womean such ass yourself ,love to listen and conversate so we would definitely have a long and well deserved conversation that we both could use including a glss off wine and or a beverage of your choice .after you fall in love with the fact that you might have just found the man of your dreams we take it to the next level ( and its not sex ,nasty lol )hit me to get the rest off the details if i got your attention.