newlysingle40
Age: 26
Friends
RICO1_: Im New to POF & Fresh back from LA'
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Cleveland, Ohio
Details
24 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
RICO1_ Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Personal Training







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language French  


Interests
SmartSexyFly also haves to have some kind of drive about herself

About Me
I like to chill , Enjoy life . See and do new things. Im open to a lot, Very fun to be around. I Can place a smile on just about anyone face. Im a Sag, Dec 16th. We are the best Lol. Have alot of tats , And im a Workout head. Love to Stay Fit. Also a Personal Trainer in my free time. Some more about me , i don't eat meat, its been about 5years.born and raised out of Cleveland,Ohio. Yes Home Of Cav's CtFu. Im big into sports, Basketball,Football. Just about all. Looking for a Sweetheart , Someone thats supportive. Even Outgoing at times. Knows how to treat a Man, A Woman that knows how to Cook. Fly aswell. Likes to Go shopping , out of town things like that. Not going to go to far in. Just inbox me if like what you see.

First Date
Choice of the Lucky Lady........................................


Mail Settings
To send a message to RICO1_ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not smoke