Datboyjc: JUST BE YOURSELF, I'LL DO THE SAME
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Houston, Texas
Details
33 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Leo with Bald
Intent
Datboyjc is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Bartender







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hey ladies.

I figured it's time for an update! Honestly I love to love, and I hope to find that again but I'm not rushing things at all. I find it's hard to find people who are willing to just be themselves. A woman that can just relax and be comfortable in her own skin is so sexy in my opinion. Ask the questions you want to know up front, crack a joke, smile. I'm very single and open to meeting new people, and if something grows out of it I'm all aboard!

Just a few facts about me:
1) I love football season (GO STEELERS) and I love a woman that knows football too, but not a necessity just a plus
2) I love comedy and music, especially live shows and concerts. I'm a big R&B/Old school fan and I listen to hip hop too.. But not most of this new crap
3) I'm an uncle of 14, great uncle of 3 and godfather of 2.. So let's just say that's my form of birth control. Though I love kids..
4) I used to be a big sneaker head and I still keep up with the lifestyle, I just don't keep up with the Jones'.. I ain't spending $200+ on a sneaker. It's not that I don't have it, I just don't see the point
5) Although I feel I'm a socialite, I keep a lot of what I do in my personal life to myself. I don't update my life via social media and I'm pretty low key when it comes to info about who I deal with. You know what I feel you need to know.

If you feel you want to know more about me, feel free to drop me a line or two.