Miss_Cali_
Age: 37
Dating
ladyluck2008
Age: 35
Dating
74jennifer: Don't be shy, just say HI :-)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Corona/eastvale, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
74jennifer is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Outside Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am looking for that one person who makes me smile when he walks into a room. The good morning darling and good night beautiful messages. The I am thinking about you during the day, and silly little inside jokes between only you and me. The you are cute even when you are mad thoughts. Also, vice versa, I do not expect the man to be the only one to act that way. I want to do all that for him and more ;-) I enjoy the holding hands when walking, opening doors for me, letting me through a door first but putting your hand at the small of my back letting me know you are there. Trying new adventures together. If you have kids then eventually getting our kids together and doing fun things and showing them what experiences are out there for them to try out. I really am not out here for random hooks ups. My ultimate goal is to find my soul mate. Someone I want to get a babysitter and be able to spend time with. Someone I want to go see after my kid is in bed. Someone attentive, genuine, compassionate, edgy and handsome in my eyes.



Mail Settings
To send a message to 74jennifer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Younger than 46
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke