Lucky4me96
Age: 43
Long term
MindyML518: We accept the love we think we deserve
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Albany, New York
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
MindyML518 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Customer Service







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Mindy
I am 42, work 2 jobs, never been married and have no children. I have a good sense of humor and love someone that can make me laugh. I love to travel and see new places. I also enjoy cooking, concerts, movies, boating, playing pool, tattoos and relaxing with friends.

I would like to find the one that makes me smile when I wake up next to him in the morning and the guy that I can't wait to come home to at night. A sense of humor, honesty, compassion and being open minded are a must. I am sometimes brutally honest. Which may or may not be a good thing :-) I do not nor have I ever needed a man to pay my bills. I think women that can't support themselves financially are pathetic. I don't mind paying for drinks, dinner or a movie.

First Date
A good first date would be getting a drink or coffee someplace where we could talk and get to know each other.

Please don't waste my time if you aren't looking for a relationship, married or just looking to get laid! I don't play games with
people and expect you to be the same.

I am also not interested in someone that has a drug or alcohol problem or hood rats.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MindyML518 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 45.
Live in United States
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs