Alllady100th
Age: 49
Long term
env1971: Hi
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Baton rouge, Louisiana
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
env1971 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
First things first… I have an amazing 13 year old son that lives with me every other week/weekend. I have a great relationship with my ex-husband (yes, his dad) and I have no baby daddy drama, lol. My son comes first in my life, so if he is home please don’t expect me to do something with you instead of him. That doesn’t mean there aren’t circumstances when I will let him go to a friend’s or his dad’s house so I can have some fun, but spur of the moment doesn’t work when he’s with me. Ok… there are always exceptions… like whisking me away to a bed and breakfast for the weekend as a surprise… ;) That, of course would be a welcomed exception.
Now about me… I am a full time student. I work as Vice President for the student government at school, so I don’t have a “real” job at the moment. I will be graduating in May of 2013 with a degree in Business Technology. I don’t know exactly what I am going to do after school because at the moment I am enjoying being a student and having my “college experience”. At the beginning of 2013, I will be making some major decisions (like what I wanna be when I grow up). I do have goals and ambition, but I am taking full advantage of not being in the “real world” right now. I love my life and have never been happier. I am taking my time to find something that won’t bring my life back to where it was before (stressful and depressing).
I like to learn about new things and experience all life has to offer. I welcome change and I don’t run from it. If it makes me or my life better, then I’m all in. I’ve learned many things about myself in the past five years and have found a new zest for life. I want to see the world and I will not hold back from getting all I can out of my life. I am conquering all of my fears and diving into experiences head first.
What am I looking for? I don’t really know. I don’t think you should look for “love”. I think it just happens. Of course there are things that I would like in a guy, but if it’s right then it all goes out the window. I’ll list some things just to do it, but it doesn’t mean you have to meet all of these criteria for me to like you. Lets see… 1) You’re happy with your life. 2) You’re open to new things. 3) You’re not afraid of change. 4) You can laugh at yourself. 5) You’re thankful for what you have. 6) You love music. 7) You can be spontaneous. 8) You will be considerate of my child. I could go on and on but there are some things I don’t want… like a workaholic… if you don’t have time for me or to have some fun then why waste my time? If you’re close minded and judgmental, then we won’t be a good match. I am very open minded and I don’t like being judged. And the final thing… I will not stand for this at all! If you are married… even if you are separated… get a divorce, then we can talk. I’ve seen too many guys go back to their wives and I will not be a home wrecker. I do not tolerate cheating. I am honest and I expect the person I meet to be honest.
I do not care what you drive, if you own a house, or if you make tons of money. If you are happy with what you have, then that’s what counts.


Mail Settings
To send a message to env1971 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 45.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married