Motorbiker83: debt is a curse!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Woodland park, Colorado
31 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Virgo with Brown
Motorbiker83 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Project Analysis

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Ty
Like most guys I'm on here to meet a girl. Im only looking for the single one with no extra attachments. Don't worry kids are exempt ;).
I grew up in Idaho and if you know much about that place there are a lot of farms. My great passion would be to be a farmer but farming is almost impossible to make a living off of. It would be amazing to work with family. Family is extremely important to me and that is one value that will never change.
I enjoy doing a broad range of activities but the ones that I truly enjoy are ones that you can take kids to. I love to sit and watch gods creations. That being said I don't have any kids but that doesn't mean I can't borrow my 3 yr old niece and still have fun. My passion for kids might be greater than my passion for farming. OK it's a lot greater ;) kids are amazing.
Sooooo that should be enough about me so if you are interested me getting to know you outside of what your profile reads feel free to shoot me message.

First Date
Something fun but easy going. You have to be able to get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Motorbiker83 you MUST meet the following criteria: