ryanslim28: looking to find that one
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ocala, Florida
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
ryanslim28 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
landscaping







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
We my names ryan im from maine just moved hear from north fort myers been n floida for a year. im 29 years of age i dont have kids but as u get to know me ur be surprize how good i am with kids. i believe u need to get to the kids level sometimes.i like to chill im looking for friends if anything happens we go from there. im single i am lookin at the sametime if we become friends come on to me . just saying i respect women n they should be treated like pricesses. i believe in u get treated the way u treat the other person. I dont hit women or any kind of amused ive delt with seeing my mom n me being amuse i went thru it. N def dont respect it. im a sweet nice looking guy that enjoys kids sports a day out with friends ext. u see me out in public dont be afraid to say anything im just in general a nice guy i dont judge no one . im single hit me up or just talk to me to see whats up. all u ladys enjoy hope to talk soon

First Date
Its up to the lady:)