PaulStephenw: Looking for a partner in crime
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lynwood, Western Australia
Details
59 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Anglican
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Mixed color hair
Intent
PaulStephenw Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Storeman


dating
2012






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Paul
A new year, a new me.

I enjoy taking myself into Perth, Fremantle, Hillary's, Leederville, Victoria Park, Kings Park and a lot of other places where I will enjoy a cup of coffee, or a glass of wine, sometimes fine dining but usually casual. (Tapas is great). Either for breakfast, Lunch or dinner. Sometimes two out of three.

I am laid back, honest to the point of sometimes being likened to rude, I have a sense of humour, though at times not appreciated by others.

I enjoy my work, and can't imagine not working. I don't take holidays just to sit around, and am booked to go to the UK this year. (only economy so if you have expensive tastes i'm probably not the one)

I live in a house with a swimming pool, Its hard to swim with a glass of wine, or cider in your hand, but I'm practicing. I have some rose bushes that I'm nurturing, and also some herbs and veg's (that's my caring side coming to the fore).

I have a Daughter, son, son in law and a new granddaughter, I have a mother, 2 brothers, a sister and I forget how many nephews nieces and their progeny. They are call ed my family, and though we don't live in each others pockets we are close.

I am typing this listening to Cilla Black, I like lots of different music, especially the 60's, I'm not wild about C & W, rap, or heavy duty opera.

Well if you asked for an honest guy, I don't think I've left anything material out.

The rest we have to leave up to chemistry.

Wishing all of you the best of luck.

Paul

First Date
It would be a phone call, We would know if we had enough in common to meet for a coffee,
Where would we meet? I know of a rose garden in Lesmurdie, river front caffees in Riverton and Applecross, a garden centre in CanningVale, Places in Leederville, Vic Park, Fremantle and I'm sure there are a few further North. I'll try almost anything.


Mail Settings
To send a message to PaulStephenw you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 45 and 65.
Live in Australia
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs