btrevoc: Applications now being accepted....
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Suffern / white plains, New York
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
btrevoc Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Financial Professional


dating
Beach Boys






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I'm family oriented, and the kind of person that would do anything to help a friend.
I love the outdoors and am very active. I'll try anything once, and I'm competitive by nature. I love to run, work out, and generally enjoy exercising. I'm not a dumb jock who goes to the gym to "pick things up and put things down". I just like to be healty and stay in shape. Mud runs are my favorite!
Although I lead an active life, I make time to just relax, watch a movie, or play a game.
I also love to cook. I do it healthy as often as possible, but who's kidding who. Sometimes, you have to indulge.

I am looking to find a caring, active, motivated woman to enjoy life with. There is too much out there to experience to sit around and let life pass by.

Laughing keeps the soul healthy. So if you don't have a good sense of humor, can't take a joke now and then, and can't make me laugh occasionally, you might want to find someone a little more dull than me. :)
Thought I'd give this online thing a chance and try to meet my special someone.
Think you can keep up?

First Date
A couple of drinks, dinner, bowling, mini golf, a mud run, go cart racing, a hike...Something fun where we can still chat a bit.


Mail Settings
To send a message to btrevoc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 40.
Live in United States