schmerin: Someday my prince will come...
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Tracy, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Virgo with Red hair
Intent
schmerin is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Receptionist at Sutter Health







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I am a recent UC Davis graduate with a degree in English and Sociology. I also have my bartending license! I love going to concerts since seeing a band live is always better than just listening to a CD. I am an avid reader of all types of literature and yes I am super excited for the new Great Gatsby movie. I am definitely a night owl, mornings are not my friend. I am half Filipino, half Caucasian and I must admit that I am more in touch with my Filipino side. I have Packer Pride. My family and friends are extremely important to me. Probably my best quality is that I am not afraid to show that I am proud to be me. I am really just looking for someone who I can effortlessly be myself around, someone who makes me laugh, and who is an overall true gentleman. Maybe I'll get lucky and find one =)

First Date
I have never been on one of those cliched first dates, but I would actually really love one. Above all, I just want to have a good time with a fun person.