TheIrishman87: It's peanut butter jelly time!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
TheIrishman87 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Other  



About Bill
Hi, my name is Bill... or Bilbo if you're into hobbits :) I'm a car nut, so if you can talk shop you're hired. I worked for snowcross and atv race teams for a while so if anything you will always have a personal mechanic. I love workingout and do it compulsivly 6 days a week. I'm a machinist working in the medical device industry. I have a few tattoos but plan to be covered eventually. I have an awesome dog named Rocco, he's like a son to me. He is the nicest dog you will ever meet but people get scared of him due to his breed. I have a passion for stand up comedy and I want to become a comic. I have an insanely warped sense of humor.I like to think that I'm pretty awesome. I'm looking for a strong minded and driven woman, preferably tattooed who can be a complete and proper lady but can also curse like a sailor and make a dark man blush. You gotta be weird cause normal freaks me out! I'm super eclectic and can speak with reasonable intelligence on a wide array of topics, but between us I can't spell for crap. Oh and words of advice ladies stop with the ****ing duck face already you look like an idiot ;) Stay classy.

First Date
Hiking, dinner, beer tour (I love craft beer), weightlifting (if you can snatch or clean and jerk im drooling). Im game for whatever as long as we can talk and actually hear eachother not a fan of the club scene.