sara.chemgirl: You got the part...auditioning for my heart...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fresno, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Red hair
Intent
sara.chemgirl wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Chemistry teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Sara
I am a fun loving girl with a great sense of humor and a caring heart. I am a positive person who doesn't play games. I work hard but like to play hard as well. Love spending time traveling California and beyond. I have great friends and family that I love and would do anything for. I spend most of my time with them but would like to find someone special to share my life with.
I'm looking for a man with his life together and who is ready to find the real thing. So don't be shy and send me a message. If we don't hit it off that's fine. But there is no harm in trying.

First Date
How about going to the planetarium or something else creative? Or just somewhere we can talk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sara.chemgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter