fg84_to: Looking for a sweet girl
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
fg84_to Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
Software engineer


dating
Foster the People concert 2012






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Hi,

Not really sure what to write here. I love to travel and am always curious to try new things. In my spare time, I play badminton a lot and go occasionally for a hot yoga session. I am currently learning how to skate and am slowly getting better at it. I really enjoy walking around the city and trying new kinds of food whether it’s in a restaurant or in my kitchen (always looking for a new recipe).

I work for the travel industry and I love my job; it is always challenging and gives me the opportunity to work with people from all over the world.

I come from France but my life is in Toronto now. I am new to this online dating thing and my hope is to find someone nice with whom I can laugh and have some good times.

I am not going to give a list of what I am looking for in a woman, let’s just see if we hit it off.

Random facts:
- I love to wake up early and go get coffee while the streets are still empty
- One of my friends keeps a quote book of all the funny stupid things I say
- I always look on the bright side of life
- Reruns of Seinfeld and the Fresh Prince crack me up
- Even if I like healthy food, a hot dog will always make me happy

If you want to know more, come and say hi.

First Date
Coffee, drink, a walk, anything as long as we can talk


Mail Settings
To send a message to fg84_to you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in Canada