Age: 42
MK1976: Starting over:)
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Tampa, Florida
40 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
MK1976 wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic
In transition

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Melanee
I'm new to Tampa Bay, and I'm excited:) I'm starting a whole new life... I am very ambitious and have a strong desire to learn & do new things, but I rarely take anything too seriously and can adapt easily. I am high achieving, but I am light-hearted and goofy at the same time.

I love all different kinds of music, especially old school rap, R & B and so-called Pop. I also can jam out to heavy metal, classic rock and some country songs. I'm easy to get along with and open-minded, and I love being with someone that makes me laugh.

I am interested in quality men, that don't mind taking the time to get to know me to see if we have a connection. I'm not desperately seeking a new boyfriend, but if something happens between us naturally, I see that as a very good thing:)

Deep down, I am a hopeless romantic that believes that real love can never be forced...or be treated like a business contract. Casual dating to me, means dating as friends at first and seeing if it could possibly develop into more...not just casual sex - unless you are completely irresistable (of course). Thanks!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Date? I guess meeting at a restaurant/bar and hanging out for a bit to get to know eachother.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MK1976 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.