SummerLovinGirl12: Think you can handle me?
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Nw suburbs, Illinois
Details
43 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Mixed Color
Intent
SummerLovinGirl12 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Healthcare







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I've been separated 3 years (divorce will be finalized soon! :)) and have not had any luck meeting anyone "normal". If you believe you are normal and not a complete drama king please feel free to contact me.

A little about myself...

I work full time in the healthcare field and I love my job. : )

I have 3 beautiful children whom I adore. (19, 13, & 9)

I love almost all types of music...R&B, top 40's, country, some Rock, mostly any music you can dance to I listen to.

I prefer summer over winter, beaches over mountains and oceans over rivers.

I'm a little bit of a stickler when it comes to grammar. Please have all your words spelled correctly (use spell check if you have to) on your profile and when you message me. Example: you not u. Are not r. And not n. What not wat. When not wen. All words have vowels too. Wrkn is actually spelled working. Txt is text. Get it?

If you care to know anything more about me send me a message.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to SummerLovinGirl12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 33 and 46.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.