Kristine117Pyro: make me laugh =)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cameron park, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Intent
Kristine117Pyro Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Poet
Profession
Free lance photographer


dating
warming up next to the fire.






I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language Other  


Interests
DancingMotorcyclesOnly a couple tattoos
A sense of humorTalkative but not too muchKnows how to have fun

About Me
Ello my name is Kristine. :) Heres a little bit about me:
I express my self through music & live by movie quotes. I'm a complete paradox as a person innocent, yet experienced more than most. I'm creative, yet organized, optimistic, yet realistic! I have several qualities that people often overlook. I love adventure, being in new places like going camping, going for walks day or night. As much as I love the outdoors, I also like just kicking back playing video games but fitness is very important to me at the same time I love all Music. I love going to the beach and The Boardwalk during the summer. Ive been told im more of a tomboy i guess it is because i can break a nail and not cry lol I love going to the theaters! Movies is my thing as well as photography and poetry. I'm a very sweet loving person and I dont do drama so please LEAVE ME OUT OF IT! When it comes to my dreams much of a day dreamer i am ,I'm setting goals for becoming a photographer, a music producer, a film director, or possibly maybe even go to medical school. Where ever my abilities are wanted. Don't be shy! Ask me anything (:

First Date
Be creative.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kristine117Pyro you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 25.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married