brunettelady5
Age: 36
Long term
CrackMeUpLuv: There is humor in just about everything
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Roseville, California
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
CrackMeUpLuv Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Underwriter







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I am a very easy going, free-spirited, fun loving gal who loves to cut loose. I am not into sitting on the couch and would rather be out painting the town, catching a good band, boating, motorcycle riding, watching a race, hanging out by the pool, traveling, and hanging out with friends. I love to love and the one I am with will know it. I just have that way about me.

I am an empty nester with my 25 year old son living on his own and my 21 year old daughter away at college. I am seriously looking for a someone that is quite funny, has free time on their hands, loves to dance, ready to have fun and up for anything on a moments notice.

Must love animals, be financially stable, does not have young children (been there, done that, I'm tired and need a well deserved vacation), funny with wit, energetic, fun loving, happy, sweet, and a little rough around the edges.. Looking for the love of my life and that's that. Thanks for reading and take it easy!


Good luck to everyone!


Mail Settings
To send a message to CrackMeUpLuv you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 35