KChip: Looking for a P.I.C.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Napa, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Mixed color hair
Intent
KChip wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Guest Service Agent







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Intelligent, down to earth woman looking to have some fun exploring. I like to do random trips to random place on the fly. I love to read and watch movies. Im a geek, I love to watch anime and read fanfiction. I almost always have music on, what type depends on my mood. It can be anything from Metallica to Trisha Yearwood to Florence and the Machine. Im currently attending school for Hospitality Management. I just started working at a resort in Napa after five years of soul eating Starbucks. I would like to one day be in management in a smaller, high end, boutique style hotel. I have my moments of being crafty but am more likely to pull out the power tools then the scissors. I LOVE visiting the city but wouldnt want to live there. Im a little quirky and like to do things that are off the beaten path.

First Date
Lets have some fun and do something a little different from the usual deal of dinner and movie. As long as it allows us to get to know each other in a non-sexual way.


Mail Settings
To send a message to KChip you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke