Mauigator1: Aloha!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Jacksonville, Florida
38 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Mauigator1 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

My brother & I at Kapalua Plantation course on Maui

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Aloha! I just moved back to the Jacksonville area after being away for about 15 years. Most recently I lived on Maui for about 4 1/2 years (yes it was tough, but someone had to do it :)), but decided to move back to FL to reconnect with family. I worked as a project manager for an astronomical program while on Maui, so if you've seen "The Big Bang Theory", you have a little insight on my former work colleagues.

One of my favorite benefits of being in the area is going to Gator games to root on the alma mater. Sadly, many of my saturdays have been eaten up by college football. ESPN College Game Day starts at 4am in Hawaii btw :). Some other things I enjoy: finding restaurants with cool atmospheres, exploring new areas/cities/countries, the beach, hiking. I'm not big on the clubbing scene, just not my vibe. I'm somewhat of a movie buff, so I'm always up for going to the theatre, or the simple pleasure of staying in to watch a good movie.

Hopefully my ramblings gave you a little insight on my personality. I don't have a particular type, but I appreciate someone that is laid-back and shares some similar interest.