WingMan307: A well kept secret
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Gulf breeze, Florida
Details
45 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
WingMan307 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Government







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
"I'm that small, tattered book tucked away somewhere. I'll never make the best seller's list, but I have a story you'll never forget and an ending you'll wish you were a part of."

Brand new to the area!

Who am I? I am a good one to get! I'm a strong, stable, single dad with a witty sense of humor. Inside, you will find a smooth blend of action, adventure, intellect, romance, and comedy with a hearty portion of morals and values. (Notice that there is no drama included!) Did I mention that I was a great cook?!? My friends would say I'm a little crazy (In a fun way, not the Prozac and padded room way!). I believe one should always treat every woman with the respect and dignity that a lady deserves. I have an eight year old son at home with me and I strive to raise him the right way everyday.
I was a soldier for 21 years and have been to combat twice. I have learned to enjoy the time I have at home and to make the most of my relationships, whether it be with my family, friends, or a partner. I do work hard, but I play just as hard! I am just as happy outside having fun as I am lounging at home with dinner and a movie.

I am a work in progress. I have taken to eating right and exercising daily. So, catch me on the way up... It only gets better from here! I like most types of music and feel sort of "at home" in the woods. I enjoy hunting, fishing, camping, and just about everything else outdoors. I'm very practical and sensible... I can cook, clean, and do laundry myself just fine and I take really good care of my son. I say this because I'm not looking for a "momma" for either of us. Instead, someone who wants to share their life with ours.

I give back as good as I get. Want to know more?


First Date
The possibilities are endless...


Mail Settings
To send a message to WingMan307 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married