sunnyside16
Age: 29
Long term
FeelingNice: Loving life
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
London, Ontario
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
FeelingNice Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
government







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hello, I am an ambitious young woman who has her priorities in order, and looking forward to the next stages of life!

I love being outdoors, and enjoy the simple things as well as the fancier ones. I'm just as happy taking a walk to the farmer's market as I am getting dressed up and doing something fancy. I love to learn, it's a bit of an addiction, and I'll learn whatever, whenever, especially if the opportunity presents itself. I love trying new things, going to new places, and also love the comfort and familiarity with going to some of the same places again and again. I love music (I've been musically conditioned since the age of 5), board games, and if you can hold your own when it comes to witty banter, I'll enjoy it. I'll gladly canoe, or float down a river on a tube, boat or raft, or ski, snowshoe, hike! In terms of future hobby type goals, I'd love to rebuild a classic car, grow some or all of my own food, and continue finding and restoring antiques. I really love exploration with different foods, and I have recently revamped what I eat to make sure that I'm making truly healthy choices. I attend the gym regularly and take care of myself.

I'm intelligent, honest, witty, motivated, punctual, flexible and very real.
I'm very family oriented, have 7 neices and nephews, and would love to have the opportunity to start a family of my own. I grew up in the country, and I'd like to end up back there one day. I want to continue to develop my career and work hard for myself and my family (the family part, when that happens down the road of course).

I'm looking for a man that has their life in order, has independence, high level family values and morals, who does their best to lead a trust worthy, loving and active lifestyle, and is open to a serious relationship. I want to find someone who understands that it takes two to have a successful and harmonius relationship and someone willing to put in the effort and energy required to maintain a happy and healthy relationship.

First Date
I enjoy it when he is content to put some effort into planning, even if we end up doing something else :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to FeelingNice you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 38.
Live in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke