Strawberry209: Good woman looking for a good man
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Carmichael, California
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Virgo with Black hair
Intent
Strawberry209 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
home care provider







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
MoviesLove the waterCamping
SwimmingBowlingShooting pool love to cuddle and watch movies and traveling taking long drives

About Sharon
I believe I'm old fashioned I love the simple things in life, I love long walks in the park I love camping,swimming,fishing I love dancing and singing in the shower, I love to cuddle, eat popcorn and watch a good movie. I love family quality time. I love all types of music but mostly slow jams, old school and r&b. My goals in life are to be the best that i can be and follow all my dreams and live life to the fullest and have fun while I can because no one is promised tomorrow. I'm looking for someone who knows what they want and not full of games and drama, I want someone who's not afraid to have fun and let go once in awhile, I want someone who can make me laugh and knows how to treat and respect a woman, anything you want to know just ask me.

First Date
I would love our first date to be in a open public area where we're both comfortable, maybe a nice dinner and if all goes well and we feel comfortable with each other maybe a nice movie or a walk along the beach.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Strawberry209 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 60.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.