Brooklyn32: Make me smile and I'll do the same
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Redding, California
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Brooklyn32 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Real Estate/Computer Repair/Web Design

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Other  

About Me
Honestly on this for a connection with someone phenomenal or just cool with some new friends for a drink. For the basics so we can skip that part on the first date. I'm an only child, parents are the two coolest people I've ever met and still together see them regularly. I grew up here, moved to Santa Cruz at 19 then down to San Luis Obispo (awesome by the way), then to Chico, next to Simi Valley then back here for the last 5 years and things have only gotten better. Never been married, no kids, friends with all my ex's, and no baggage. Have my own place, my own car, and do pretty well staying busy doing real estate and computer stuff. Into anything active, fun or good times, pretty sure the list is below. Always down to chat and meet some cool new people, keep in touch.

First Date
Always down for a drink or dinner or just come up with something totally random and be unique