SquallVIII: Are there any good girls left?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San diego, California
Details
29 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Black, Scorpio
Intent
SquallVIII is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Accounting







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
It is really hard for me to describe myself. Some people call me a geek or a dork because of my love for anime, manga and videogames. Some people call me a jock because I like to hit the gym 3-4 times a week and I follow football all year round. Some people remember me as a party animal because I used to go downtown every weekend and had places where bartenders knew what I would order before I even said a word. I think I'm somewhere in the middle of all of these categories. I'm just as happy going out on the town or traveling on weekends as I am staying in the house playing videogames, watching netflix or crunchyroll!

As for a girl, I am looking for my best friend/partner in crime! I'm also looking for my travel buddy and wedding partner. I have a lot of places I want to travel to, restaurants I want to eat at, and even touristy things that I want to do in SD. If you share some things in common with me based on my profile, please feel free to message me!



Mail Settings
To send a message to SquallVIII you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:21 and 45.
Lives in United States