amre66: Cleo Williams lived down the dirt road.....
Non-smoker with Average body type
Snellville, Georgia
27 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
amre66 Actively seeking a relationship
Associates degree
Engine Machinist

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
Im Chris, Just lookin for a woman with a good heart, down to earth, and goal oriented as I am. Im pretty easy to get along with, sarcasism is second nature, and will give you the shirt off my back in a heart beat to help someone, long as they are trying to help themselves. I love to try and make people laugh, I always try to make the best of every situation an to be happy. I have two tatts an plan on getting more, and I'm a homeowner so there's always some kind of project going on. I take my lab pup just about every where I go. Im not lookin to rush into anything, just a start toward something that can maybe grow into more. I love anything outdoors; camping, hiking, kayaking, fishing, an of course bonfires with good people, looking for anything nostalgia, a drive down a old country road listening to oldies in my 67' Ford, hate being cooped up inside. I have two degrees and I love my career building race engines for a company in the next town over and I do work long hours at times, racing is a huge part of my life and I love every minute of it, I've been very blessed with the opportunitys I've been given and worked for in my career. I take a lot of pride in what I do and in everything I do for that matter and I know what I want in life. Im very hard working and loyal but I do enjoy some down time and time spent with friends and family.

Mail Settings
To send a message to amre66 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 32.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs