TLo616: Searching for hidden treasure
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Belleville, New Jersey
Details
25 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
TLo616 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Automotive Technican







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Tom
Well like most of you I'm sure your not too good at describing yourself b/c I know i'm not too good at it but here it goes.

My names Tom and I reside from the small town of Belleville. I'm 25 years old born on June 16th. I went to Lincoln Tech after high school in 07 to persue a career in the automotive field and become a technican. Currently I am working at a local Kia dealership and have been been there for the past 4 years working on and fixing the Kia lineup of cars. I am a Kia Professional level technican with the ultimate goal of becoming Kia Master technican which infact should happen very soon.

When I am not working during the week you'll more then likely find myself at the gym 3-4x a week. I have recently in the past year or so become a little bit of a eating healthy freak and maintaining my body as much as I can. I like to think of it as a work in progress as far as that goes and I think if most people had that same mind set they would have no problem reaching their goals in life and to never say the word "can't" if you don't give it your all and try your hardest. I do try to have fun on the weekends with some friends though and enjoy myself as much as I can and as laid back as possible with no stress. As I get older I've become less of the partying type of person and only go to bars/clubs every once and awhile with friends.

A big part of my life as well as other things is sports. I'm a huge Nj Devils fan as well as an NYYankee fan. I'm also an avid Washington Redskins fan but don't hate on me for that one ;)

I also have a 2010 Mustang GT and it means the world to me as I bought it after all my schooling and it was a way of rewarding myself for all the hard work I put in to get where I am today.

I'm here basically looking for that missing puzzle piece in my life to complete it. I can be a little bit shy at first and not very good at starting conversations but once you get to know me and talk I open up and have a very good sense of humor which is one my best traits. So if you like what you read/see don't be shy to send me a message. I swear I don't bite lol

First Date
Anything simple, the first date should be getting to know one another and make a connection(movies, dinner, mini golf, bowling, etc.)