Sarah7686: Apply within
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Acworth, Georgia
29 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Sarah7686 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im an easy going, laid back person. I like to have FUN! When im not working, im hanging out with my friends, or busy doing something outside. (swimming, clubbing, in general, just have a good time) im pretty open minded, and down for pretty much anything...ill try anything once :) i like to watch movies, but im not a tv person. i love all music, a little bit of everything.

I am a very hard working, independent, self-sufficent, single woman. If you can not offer me more than I can offer myself, please do not waste my time, or yours :) I.E. if you still live with your parents, do not have a job, house or not apply. Not trying to sound like a mean person or anything, but lets be serious here. I already have a child, and do not want to raise you. Thanks :)

First Date
Ide like to hang out and get to know someone. Im down for pretty much anything. I enjoy being outside, dinner, movies, club, or just chill!
*please dont waste my time on bs! and dont ask me for inappropriate pictures, google that bs :) not looking for a texting buddy either

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sarah7686 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.