Nica_Made
Age: 38
Long term
polychik: Too grown for games!!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Hayward, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
polychik is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Maker
Profession
medical







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  


Interests
CookingMusic any kindComedy
Football im a big 49er fan

About Me
Mom, loving, giving, caring, understanding, independent.

I'm positive and refuse to be around anyone or anything that is negative.

I was raised with tradition, culture & respect. I will not tolerate liars, users, abusers and stalkers. I would Like to meet someone who is selfless, respectful & responsible.

I love football.. A huge 9er Fan:)) I love to cook, entertain friends & family. I go to church, God fearing. I love the ocean, movies & all types of music I especially love my island music (my roots) I try to rock out to rock but it's not workin lol! but I do try :)) . I do speak my native language fluently and live by my culture & traditions.

Not interested in inmates!!
Not interested in "casual dating" "nothing serious" "just looking" / "no commitment" I will not respond if you message me......


First Date
First dates: simple and in public. No need to impress me please be yourself.