goodgirlforyo
Age: 45
Dating
AMarieA13: Looking for someone fun!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Yuba city, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
AMarieA13 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Government Employee







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I enjoy traveling, cooking, baking, exercising (Zumba, Body Combat, etc...), soccer, reading, and hanging out with friends and family. Family and church are very important to me. I also have a twin sister as well. I'm new to this but know enough that I'm not looking for a "hook up" or a "fling". I am an intelligent, independent, well educated woman and don't need a man to take care of me. I am looking for an equal in life. I want a man that is family oriented and knows God. I love to cook and bake with my sister.
I work hard so I can play hard. I'm not a couch potato and love outdoor activities, but also I love to lay out by a pool and sip on a drink too! I love animals but I'm allergic to most LOL
I really enjoy going to concerts all over...mostly Jaguares, Sting, Annie Lenox, Third Eye Blind, REM, Maroon 5 and Kinky. My love of music spans from Spanish Rock to hip hop and alternative 80's. My favorite foods are typical of anyone else, Mexican and Chinese cuisine mainly...always open to try new things! Not big on fish except shell fish...but have a love for the coast like no other! Fort Bragg is one of my family's favorites! Glass beach is awesome!
I enjoy traveling with friends and family. We often go to Mexico, Illinois, Colorado and Florida to name a few places.
My goal is to be happy and enjoy my life...just want to share it with someone that has the same values and morals as myself.


First Date
A good first meeting would be drinks, coffee or appetizers. A good first date would be dinner and getting to know each other.