hydraulicman6
Age: 50
Dating
YourHiLiter
Age: 47
Dating
zingo88: Go Jays Go!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Williams lake, British Columbia
Details
41 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
zingo88 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
high school teacher







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hi there, I think of myself as a down to earth, gregarious, considerate and friendly individual. I really enjoy watching and participating in all sorts of sporting activities, particularly, baseball and hockey. I am a regular at one of the local gyms, (when i am not injured), where I enjoy lifting weights, swimming and training for long distance running. I love to read, view the home decorating channels and attend to my own home decorating and remodeling. I am a huge coffee fan and also love wine tasting. I brew my own wine and just built a wine cellar to go with my hobby.

Probably the most unique thing about me is my love for the environment, animals and gardening. On a geek(ee) note, I am a bit of a movie buff, I am a devoted fan of LOTRs, Star Wars, and James Bond. I am also a hobbyist, I am an antique, sport and vintage toy collector, in addition, I have quite the sports card collection, a passion of mine since I was a child. I enjoy listening to music, learning the guitar and piano, and I love singing, particularly, 80s mix or classic Beatles. Anyone seen Paul McCartney or Tears for Fears? I am also proud to say I am a UBC ballroom dancer alumnus. I enjoy camping, hiking, rock climbing, sailing, water skiing, golfing and fishing. I also love viewing some of nature’s hidden gems along the back roads and inaccessible passes throughout the Cariboo either via ATVing, hiking, canoeing or biking.

I am a devoted professional, and I enjoy my job as a teacher immensely. I am currently teaching at the secondary level, physical Ed, English and socials. I am also an active volunteer. I coach high school baseball, track & field and soccer. Being a PE teacher has taken its toll on my body, but I try and stay in shape and eat decent. I also want to finish my masters in counseling, and become a full time high school counselor.

I am a loving and devoted daddy. I am a firm believer in family and the values and commitments that go with it.

You, in no particular order: Happy, adventurous, thoughtful, loyal, stable, enjoys children, goal oriented, pacifist, non-smoker, gregarious, animal lover,
respectful, compassionate, holistic, dreamer, and sincere. if I have added you as a favourite, it means in my shy way, I am interested in knowing more about you!

How do we meet when I live in…….I do travel throughout British Columbia a lot, especially during the summer months when I am not teaching. My main travel destinations are: Vancouver, (where I enjoy boating and sailing, plus visiting my endless relatives down there…I should also add the PNE. I also visit the Kamloops and Okanagan area, and all the back roads around the Cariboo/ Chilcotin

Ps –
no picture means no chat, sorry. But, I do love to chat and would gladly return any message. Happy searching.

First Date
I'm old fashion, soda or sundae at the local bistro. Keep it casual and friendly. Canoe ride?


Mail Settings
To send a message to zingo88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 45
Live in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.