Thelma326: Make a Happy House a Home...
Non-smoker with Average body type
Bella vista, Arkansas
42 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Other Religion
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Thelma326 is looking for a relationship.
Some university
Free Thinker
Client Relations

Baby and Me ;)

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Phyllis
Hi Handsome!!! There you are!!

Sooo, what to say... I have been told I come across much better in person than in photos or paper but we have to get to that here it goes...I am a fun, kind, young at heart woman who is willing to try most anything once. I have spent most of my life in San Diego where I was born but also lived in Maui and England for a few years. I moved to Arkansas 3 years ago as I thought it would be a better place to raise my son. (lots of lakes and frogs and things to climb) I would like to spend time exploring the local creeks and lakes and perhaps learn to fish. I have the pole..just not the talent!! Since I have a little boy you men already know you males require lots of attention so you must understand that! Would like to meet a man with a strong moral compass, non-judgemental, kind, and ready to start a new chapter in his life with a loving woman. (me) I love to cook and try new things so must be willing to be a guinea pig on ocassion. It would also be a huge plus if he were willing to remove the larger bugs I keep coming across here in Arkansas!!

Hurry up and come get me!! ;)

First Date
I love Thai food... (and biscuits)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Thelma326 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 33 and 54.
You must have a picture to contact this user.