lisalisa79
Age: 35
Dating
Daisygirl1975
Age: 38
Dating
redbone76pret
Age: 38
Dating
ABeatrizA21: Ready for some fun!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Yuba city, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
ABeatrizA21 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Government Employee







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
The things I love to do are: soccer, exercising (Zumba, Body Combat, etc...), cooking, baking, I am a people person, I am a social person, sports, traveling. I like going to the movies and out to dinner with friends.I'm usually quiet at first but I always have questions and try to find something in common with people I meet.
Family and church are big to me and my family. I am a twin, but I'm my own person. I am smart and analytical. I enjoy being with my friends and family so much that's what I do if I'm not at work. I like being busy, but I know how to relax too. I travel and love concerts. I like a little bit of everything, but right now if you turned on my ipod you would see, Annie Lenox, Jaguares, Maroon 5, No doubt, hip hop, and 80's alternative of course!
I would like to find my best friend. I want to find a man that's not looking to hook up or just have a F buddy. That's not for me at all! I will not tolerate anyone who messages me and thinking I'll "fantasy" with you or whatever you want to call it.
Once I get to know someone and like that person is when you break that combo and get me to open up in that way. I want that person that can break that combo code, haven't found him yet!
I'm unsure about having children myself, but would love it if you already have children. I enjoy kids and like sharing my passion for cooking, baking and God with them. I'm strong in faith and would want you to have my same religious convictions.


First Date
For me a good first meeting would be in a social setting yet quiet enough to talk. I'm not really a drinker, but in the right setting I wouldnt mind having one, relax and have intelligent banter.